menu Home chevron_right

Soulidium, (Singer -Michael McKnight, Drummer -Danny Cayocca, Guitarist -Jerry “Shadow” Morte, & Bassist, Ilyn Nathaniel), Have reunited to bring you the first single off their 3rd upcoming album, (Now in production), Self-titled, “Revolution”.

After several years apart the four are creating magic once again and will have further announcements coming soon. Soulidium’s Revolution will be available in 2023 with several singles & music videos from the album to be released first . Be sure to join our mailing list for notifications, show dates and more! Soulidium is back!

More keyboard_arrow_down Less keyboard_arrow_up

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down